Upcoming 5K,10K and Other Ventura County Area Running and Fitness Events

1540148-2919951-thumbnail.jpg

Start training for upcoming 5K, 10K, half marathon and other Ventura County running and fitness events! We've made it easy for you to find a local race by tracking local events right here. So go on, get moving, lace up those shoes and start training! CLICK HERE for local running groups and clubs.  Training for a marathon? Check out 26.2 Training Tips for Your First Marathon!

Sun, Sep 20: Goleta Lemon Run 10K, 5K and KIds 1K

Sun, Sep 20: 2nd Annual Harvest Half Marathon, 5K and 10K in Camarillo

Sat, Sep 26: Making Strides Against Breast Cancer 5K WALK in Thousand Oaks

Sat, Sep 26: Run For the Hills 7K Fun Run and Festival in Ventura

Sat, Oct 3: Reyes Adobe Days RAD Runs 10K and 10 Miler in Agoura Hills

Sun, Oct 4: 2nd Annual Moorpark Mammoth Run 5K/10K

Thu, Oct 15: Road Runner Sports Free Adventure Run in Newbury Park

Sat, Oct 17: Free Clinic of Simi Valley Tooth Fairy 5K/10K and Kids 1K Run/Walk

Sat, Oct 17: Goblin Gallop 5K/10K and 1 Mile Trick or Treat Fun Run in Westlake Village

Sat, Oct 17: Pants Off Racing's Almost 10K/5K Again for Pancreatic Cancer in Calabasas

Sun, Oct 18: XTERRA Point Mugu Trail Run 18K/11K in Malibu

Sun, Oct 18: Heroes in Recovery 6K Run/Walk at Paramount Ranch in Agoura Hills

Sat, Oct 24: Lexus LaceUp Series Half Marathon, 10K and 5K in Ventura

Sun, Oct 25: 4th Annual Calabasas High School Music 5K/10K Run/Walk

Sun, Oct 25: No Name 5030 15K, 30K & 50K Trail Races in Agoura Hills

Sat, Nov 7: 6th Annual Conejo Valley Mud Crazy Mud Run 5K in Newbury Park

Sat, Nov 7: 7th Annual Santa Barbara Veterans Day Marathon, Half Marathon

Sat, Nov 7: White Bull Trail Series 5/10 Miler in Simi Valley

Sun, Nov 8: Santa Clarita Marathon, Half Marathon and 5K

Sun, Nov 8: Calabasas Classic 5K, 10K and 1 Mile Fun Run

Sat, Nov 14: White Bull Trail Series 5/10 Miler in Simi Valley

Sun, Nov 15: Malibu Half Marathon

Sun, Nov 15: 3rd Annual Surfers' Point Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K/10K in Ventura

RunningShoeRack.jpg